..:: Linux CaPhede ::..

Linux itu Mudah

Open Source and Microsoft Windows

Posted by firstly pada Juli 12, 2007

 

i read article about microsoft claim on open source (http://detikinet.com/index.php/detik.read/tahun/2007/ bulan/05/tgl/14/time/123407/idnews/780367/idkanal/317 — these article was written in bahasa indonesia). This is really interesting for me since i don’t know much about patent right or human intellectual right. I just know that when i use linux on my laptop there is some feature that like similar with microsoft windows on my PC at my office. I think what i use on my PC is the basic need of human to get easily interact with their PC or Laptop, in other word, microsft is one step ahead from Linux 🙂

…but i choose to use linux (open source) for my daily and simple activity because it’s free

Satu Tanggapan to “Open Source and Microsoft Windows”

  1. zulkei said

    alamat ini saya dapat dari seorang teman
    dan saya coba mudah-mudah mantepppppp..

Tinggalkan Balasan

 
